Organisational chart

The organisational structure of the Independent Commissioner Against Corruption (as at December 2017).

A organisational chart of ICAC. There are five business units: The Office for Public Integrity, Investigations, Legal, Education and Communications, and Corporate Services. All business units report to the Chief Executive Officer, who reports to the Commissioner.

Quick links